Affiliated Faculty

Suleman Dawood School of Business

Adnan Zahid 
Assistant Professor

Director, Undergraduate Programmes

Suleman Dawood School Of Business

 

adnan.zahid@lums.edu.pk
35608324

Farrah Arif 
Assistant Professor

Functional Area Convenor, Marketing

Suleman Dawood School Of Business

 

farrah@lums.edu.pk
35608000

Misbah Tanveer Choudhry 
Assistant Professor

Project Director SEDC

Suleman Dawood School Of Business

 

misbah.tanveer@lums.edu.pk
35608024

Interests: Gender Disparity in Education...

See more

Mushtaq Ahmad Gurmani School of Humanities & Social Sciences

Anjum Alvi 
Assistant Professor

Humanities and Social Sciences

Mushtaq Ahmad Gurmani School of Humanities & Social Sciences

 

anjum.alvi@lums.edu.pk
35608059

Interests: In the course “Introduction to...

See more

Ayaz Qureshi 
Assistant Professor

Humanities and Social Sciences

Mushtaq Ahmad Gurmani School of Humanities & Social Sciences

 

ayaz.qureshi@lums.edu.pk
35608339

Interests: I have worked on a number of...

See more

Furrukh A. Khan 
Associate Professor

Humanities and Social Sciences

Mushtaq Ahmad Gurmani School of Humanities & Social Sciences

 

furrukh@lums.edu.pk
35608110

Hadia Majid 
Assistant Professor

Economics

Mushtaq Ahmad Gurmani School of Humanities & Social Sciences

 

hadia.majid@lums.edu.pk
35608420

Interests: I teach Economics of the Household...

See more

Nida Kirmani 
Assistant Professor

Humanities and Social Sciences

Mushtaq Ahmad Gurmani School of Humanities & Social Sciences

 

nida.kirmani@lums.edu.pk
35608000 EXT: 2136

Interests: Gender has always been one of...

See more

Rashid Memon 
Assistant Professor

Economics

Mushtaq Ahmad Gurmani School of Humanities & Social Sciences

 

rashid.memon@lums.edu.pk
35608000 EXT: 2218

Interests: I am primarily interested in the...

See more

Sadaf Ahmad 
Associate Professor

Humanities and Social Sciences

Mushtaq Ahmad Gurmani School of Humanities & Social Sciences

 

sadafah@lums.edu.pk
35608052

Interests: Gender has been a cross-cutting theme...

See more

Saher Asad 
Assistant Professor

Economics

Mushtaq Ahmad Gurmani School of Humanities & Social Sciences

 

saher.asad@lums.edu.pk
35608460

Interests: In my research, I study the impact of...

See more

Shaikh Ahmad Hassan School of Law

Marva Khan 
Teaching Fellow

Law and Policy

Shaikh Ahmad Hassan School of Law

 

marva.khan@lums.edu.pk
35608066

Interests: My LL.M specialization is in human...

See more

Muhammad Zubair Abbasi 
Assistant Professor

Law and Policy

Shaikh Ahmad Hassan School of Law

 

zubair.abbasi@lums.edu.pk
35608067

Interests: One of my primary areas of interest is...

See more

Sadaf Aziz 
Assistant Professor

Law and Policy

Shaikh Ahmad Hassan School of Law

 

sadafaziz@lums.edu.pk
35608000 EXT: 5610

Interests: My research and teaching is oriented...

See more

Sahar Zareen Bandial 
Adjunct Faculty

Law and Policy

Shaikh Ahmad Hassan School of Law

 

sahar.bandial@lums.edu.pk
35608068

Interests: Sahar has a key interest in...

See more